Insanity Day 22 – Round 2

Insanity Workout: Pure Cardio and Cardio Abs

So so sorry for the delay on the updates over the past weekend!  I totally fell asleep before posting.

It was a pretty decent Monday.  I had one missing piece to my trip to Las Vegas next month.  I was waiting on my ticket to the 2012 Team Beachbody Coach Summit and I finally have it!  With that, my flight, and my hotel room all set I am ready to go!  Well all I have to do is keep working out and save money for expenses.

I do wish I had woken up earlier today.  Even though I went to bed early last night, I still managed to wake up late.  Once again, I did not have enough time to workout before work.  I need to start punishing myself for waking up late and/or not getting my workout in during the day lol.  It’s getting a little out of hand though.  Anyways, I worked out to Pure Cardio and Cardio Abs as soon as I got home.  Pure Cardio has become my favorite.  It wasn’t my favorite during my first round.

It’s late as I’m writing this and I want to try to get up early. Forget that, I’m going to get up early.  But surprise surprise, I’m up late.  I’m not going to get enough sleep but I need to get up early so I can eat breakfast and workout early.  Seriously, no more of this getting up late and working out late nonsense.  Once these habits change, I’m sure my energy will be a lot better and the weight will come off faster.  Let’s see I do with this change tomorrow.